相片

Photographer's Note

Again, we are visiting an open-air museum in Kouřim. On the right in the picture we have one of the last two preserved oddities blacksmiths that were transferred to the museum in 1976 from Star Bydov in the district of Hradec Kr嫮ov. The forge dates back to 1774 and was in operation until 1958. The building is made of massive oak beams. Roof covering clay tiles. The forge was never a stand-alone object. On the left into the forge we see a barn that comes from Durdice at Votice. The barn dates back to 1648. It is a rare example of a polygonal barn. The barn has a 10-foot ground plan.

Opět jsme na n嫛těvě ve skanzenu ve městě Kouřim. Vpravo na sn璥ku m嫥e jednu ze dvou posledn獳h dochovanch celoroubench kov嫫en, kter byla do muzea přenesena v roce 1976 ze Star嶭o Bydova v okrese Hradec Kr嫮ov. Kov嫫na poch嫙 z roku 1774, v provozu byla do roku 1958. Stavba je zhotovena z mohutnch dubovch tr嫥ů. Střechu kryj p嫮en taky. Kov嫫na nikdy nebyla samostatně stoj獳 objektem, Vlevo do kov嫫ny vid璥e stodolu, kter poch嫙 z Durdic u Votic. Stodola poch嫙 ji z roku 1648. Je to vz塶n uk嫙ka polygon嫮n stodoly. Stodola m desetibok půdorys.

Lidka has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 547] (1910)
  • Genre: 地方
  • Medium: 彩色
  • Date Taken: 2017-12-03
  • Categories: 建築
  • Exposure:1/130 seconds
  • Photo Version:Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2017-12-07 13:28
Viewed: 232
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 547] (1910)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH