相片

Photographer's Note

The cottage of Lun, which is now located in the open-air museum in Ronov pod Radhotěm, was built before 1781. The residential building is made of non-glued beams. In the hall there is a shoe of dirty soil. Under the ceiling there are two lateral beams that reinforce the construction. A significant part of the scent occupies the furnace. It was cooked on open fire. The building does not have a chimney, the chimney over the fireplace only smokes the smoke just above the ceiling where it freely walks through the shingle roofing. Part of the sculpture is a basement, the entrance to the cellar is from the front of the cottage.

Information source: https://www.vmp.cz/en/navstevnici-prohlidka-muzea/prohlidka-muzea/valasska-dedina/objekty-valasske-dediny/malisuv-dum-z-luzne.html

Chalupa z Lun, kter se nyn nach嫙 ve skanzenu v Ronově pod Radhotěm, byla vybudov嫕a před rokem 1781. Obytn staven je roubeno z netesanch tr嫥ů. V s璯i je podalha z udusan hl璯y. Pod stropem proch嫙ej dva přčn tr嫥y, kter zpevňuj konstrukci. Značmou č嫳t jizby zauj璥 pec. Vařilo se na otevřen幦 ohni. Staven nem kom璯, dymn璭 nad ohnitěm odv墂ěl kouř pouze nad strop, kde volně proch嫙el indelovou střen krytinou. Č嫳t jizby je podsklepena, vchod do sklepa je z čeln strany chalupy.

Zdroj informac: https://www.vmp.cz/cs/navstevnici-prohlidka-muzea/prohlidka-muzea/valasska-dedina/objekty-valasske-dediny/malisuv-dum-z-luzne.html

Lidka has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 629] (2012)
  • Genre: 地方
  • Medium: 彩色
  • Date Taken: 2009-08-13
  • Categories: 建築
  • Exposure:f/0.1, 1/74 seconds
  • Photo Version:Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2018-02-10 10:14
Viewed: 338
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 629] (2012)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH