相片

Photographer's Note

This bridge is made of wood, so it means this is not an orginal one. The first connection bridge was built in 1899, but the bridge has been rebuilt several times after that.

This wooden bridge connects Kasinosaari isle to outdoor recreation area isle called Sulosaari.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1348
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Timo Hirvonen (maveric) (57)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH