¬Ű¤ů

Photographer's Note

Štefánikovo west side of the square in Kremnica dominated Franciscan monastery. The eastern wing of the monastery was built in 1653. The monastery was extended in 1702. He created a four-wing plan by the middle cloister. Nave Baroque church was built in the 1715th.

Západní straně Štefánikova náměstí v Kremnici dominuje Františkánský klášter. Východní křídlo kláštera bylo postaveno v roce 1653. Klášter byl rozšířeny v roce 1702. Vytvořil se tím čtyřkřídlý půdorys se středním rajským dvorem. Jednolodní barokní kostel byl vystavěn v roce 1715.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1242] (2391)
  • Genre: ¦a¤č
  • Medium: ±m¦â
  • Date Taken: 2013-06-19
  • Categories: «Řżv
  • ExposureˇG1/333 seconds
  • Photo VersionˇGOriginal Version
  • Date Submitted: 2017-02-25 9:14
Viewed: 940
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1242] (2391)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH