相片

Photographer's Note

Corredores del antiguo convento de la Natividad, en Tepoztl嫕. Este convento fue construido de 1555 a 1580 por nativos de la regi鏮, bajo la direcci鏮 de los frailes de la Orden de Santo Domingo, y dedicado a la Virgen de la Natividad. Actualmente es un museo.

Inside the former convent of La Natividad, built between 1555 and 1580 by natives of this region under the direction of Dominican friars. Currently is a museum.

holmertz, ikeharel, Hansaphotos, pamastro has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 1400
Points: 18
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 760 W: 132 N: 1232] (8369)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH